Montreal Comiccon
Aaron Reynolds Al Gofa Andrew Valkauskas Andy Belanger April Petchsri Art or Die Arthur Suydam Axelle Lenoir Benoît Brière Billy Boyd Boum Cab Camerin Wild Caroline Breault (Cab) Caroline Soucy Ceri Young Christina Ricci Claude DesRosiers Dan Parent Dave McCaig David Ramsey Denis Rodier Djibril Morissette-Phan Drew Craig Ed Brisson Ed Greenwood Emily Swallow Erica Durance Félix Laflamme Frank Tieri Gabriel Lessard Gail Simone Geof Isherwood Georges Jeanty Giancarlo Esposito Grace Van Dien Greg Capullo Hailey Brown Haley Brown Hugh Rookwood Italia Ricci James Nadiger Jamie Campbell Bower Jason Rockman Jazzy Costume Jean-François Laliberté Jean-Michel Berthiaume Jeik Dion Jennifer Blanc-Biehn Jesse Scoble Jessi Tremblay Jim Cummings Jimmy Suzan John Barrowman John de Lancie John DiMaggio John Glover Jonathan Burello Jonathan Frakes Julien Pare-Sorel Ken Lashley Kirsten Finch Kristin Kreuk Kurt Angle Lance Henriksen Laura Vandervoort Lexa Doig Marco Rudy Marguerite Sauvage Martin Villeneuve Michael Biehn Michael Cho Michael Golden Michael Rosenbaum Michael Shanks Michelle Franklin Mike Grell Mike Rooth More Or Les Nolan North Olivier Carpentier Patrick Blanchette Paul Ash Paul Sun-Hyung Lee Rags Morales RB White Real Godbout Renee Witterstaetter Robbie Amell Sacha Lefebvre Salgood Sam Sean Astin Sophie Bédard Sophie Nelisse Stephen Amell Steve McNiven Suspicious Tumbleweed Sweeney Boo Terrance "Rhino" Gerin Todd Stashwick Tom Welling Trish Stratus Ulises Farias Ulises Farinas Wes Craig Wordburglar Yanick Paquette
Palais des congres, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Montreal Comiccon
14 - 16 Jul, 2023
Note: All appearances are determined by automated algorithms. Double-check appearances and convention details with the convention website to ensure you have the most accurate information.
If you're unable to find a person or media, then sadly there are no appearances for them or that in the database.